Distributors

USA Distributor

Computer Modules Inc. / DVEO Broadcast Division

Contact: Mr. Laszlo Zoltan, BSEE

11409 West Bernardo Court

San Diego, 92127, CA,

USA

Phone: +1-858-613-1818

Fax: +1-858-613-1815

E-mail: laszlo@dveo.com

http://www.dveo.com

Canada Distributor

Advanced Digital Inc.

Contact: Mr. Phil Oxrud

80 Finch Ave. E., Unit 5,

Toronto, ON, M2N 4R3,

Canada

Phone: +1-416-848-0715

Fax: +1-416-848-0716

E-mail: phil@advanceddigital.ca

https://www.advanceddigital.com

Korea Distributor

PI International, Inc.

Contact: Mr. Ji-soo Kim

123, Dogok-ro, Gangnam-gu

Seoul, 06254

Rep. of KOREA

Phone: +82-2-508-3871

Fax: +82-2-508-3874

E-mail: jskim@piinternational.co.kr

http://www.piinternational.co.kr

Europe Distributors

Divitel B.V.

Contact: Mr. Andre Welles

P.O. Box 1066

7301 BH APELDOORN

The Netherlands

Phone: +31-55-576-0242

Fax: +31-55-578-5075

E-mail: andre.welles@divitel.com

http://www.divitel.com

Southern Europe-Distributor (France, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal and Italy)

ProDigi.tv, a Division of Rosemarine sarl

Contact: Mr. Patrick FINK

758 Ch Cambeiron a Gailleux

Le Beausset, 83330, France

Phone: +33-6-988-73-388

E-mail: sales@prodigi.tv

http://www.prodigi.tv

Turkey / India Distributors

EgeRate Electronics Co. Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Burak BAKIR

Perpa Ticaret Merkezi

A Blok Kat:5 No:141

34385 Sisli/ISTANBUL

Tel: +90 212 220 34 83 ext:13

Fax: +90 212 220 76 35

E-mail: burak.bakir@egerate.com

http://www.egerate.com

http://www.egerate-store.com

China / Hong Kong / Taiwan Distributors

China-Distributor

Shanghai Trico Electronic Co.,Ltd.

Contact: Ms. Lynn Gu

Flat A., 19F, Millennium Commercial Tower, 97 Changshou Rd.,

Shanghai 200060,

China

Phone: +86-21-6227-1952

Fax: +86-21-6227-2079

E-mail: shanghai@testinfo.org

http://www.trico.com.cn

Hong Kong & China-Distributor

DTVware Co.,Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Choo Kim For

HONG KONG

===========

G/F, 112B, Argyle St, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852-3059-3043

CHINA

=========

801, Block B, ZhenYe Building, Bao-An Nan Road, LuoHu District,

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China (ZIP:518008)

Phone: +86-(0)755-2585-7440

Fax: +86-(0)755-2219-4323

E-mail: kfchoo@dtvware.com / info@dtvware.com

http://www.dtvware.com

Taiwan-Distributor

SIFONE Technology Corporation

Contact: Mr. Wen Liao

1F, No.11, Lane91, Jhongyi St, Shihlin District

Taipei, Taiwan. 11146

Phone: +886-2-2873-4389

Fax: +886-2-2873-6329

E-mail: sales@sifone.com.tw

http://www.sifone.com.tw

聯恩電子有限公司 Linkwen Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Contact: Mr. 陳昆明/ Ray Chen

Phone: +886-2-22266209 # 15

Taiwan Mobile: +886-927-708733

China Mobile: +86-15626814631

E-mail: ray@linkwen.com.tw

http://www.linkwen.com.tw

Japan Distributor

KEISOKU GIKEN Co., Ltd.

Sales Department

Meguro Electronics Division

Contact: Ms. Seiko Kawahara

4-11-1, Minamikase, Saiwai-Ku, Kawasaki-city,

Kanagawa-Pref. 212-0055

Japan

Phone: +81-44-589-0805

Fax: +81-44-589-0825

E-mail: seiko.kawahara@hq.keisoku.co.jp

http://www.meguro.co.jp/english/index.html